The University continues to set the standard for other West Australian universities to follow in terms of recognition for its achievements nationally and internationally.

The University of Western Australia was established in 1927, the UWA Law School is well known for its scholarly perfection. LLM program offered by this college is very notable for its exceedingly adaptable and propelled comprehension of the law to address the difficulties of the dynamic working environment.

University of Western Australia Graduates can have specific learning in a specific subject which would extend their comprehension in that specific field and moved toward becoming specialists in it. Understudies can select from an assorted scope of subjects including business law, government direction, assets law and a scope of open and private universal law.

Courses Offered in University of Western Australia

  • Master of Laws (LLM)
  • Specialist Masters Degrees
  • Specialist Graduate Diploma in Legal Studies
  • Business Law
  • Law and Society
  • Graduate Diploma in Taxation Law
  • Graduate Diploma in Law
  • Master of Laws
  • Graduate Diploma in Chinese Business Law
  • Master of International Law
  • Graduate Diploma in International Law
  • Graduate Diploma in International Commercial Law
  • Master of International Commercial Law
  • Law Pathways
  • Graduate Diploma in Natural Resources Law
  • Master of International Law and Master of International Relations
  • Master of Commerce and Master of International Commercial Law
  • Master of Commercial and Resources Law
  • Graduate diploma in Law, Policy and Government
  • Higher Degree by Research Preliminary-Law
  • Master of Business Administration and Master of Laws
  • Master of Mining and Energy law